Course schedule

If you can't find a scheduled course that meets your needs in the timetable below, please go to our Course list and lodge a prospect, otherwise for further information either view our FAQ page or contact us to discuss your training needs.


Course Date Location Avail Time
Fire Extinguisher Wed 18th May Corporate (MRC), Papunya Conf Rm Private 0930-1230 Details
First Aid (2 day) Thu 19th May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Mt Leibig Conf Rm Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Thu 19th May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Mt Leibig Conf Rm Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid (2 day) Tue 24th May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Docker RIver Office Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 24th May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Docker RIver Office Private 0900-1600 Details
Fire Extinguisher Thu 26th May Corporate (MRC), Docker RIver Office Private 0930-1230 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 31st May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Titjikala Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid (2 day) Tue 31st May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Titjikala Private 0900-1600 Details
Fire Extinguisher Thu 2nd Jun Corporate (MRC), Titjikala Private 0900-1230 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 7th Jun (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Areyonga Conf Rm Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid (2 day) Tue 7th Jun (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Areyonga Conf Rm Private 0900-1600 Details
Fire Extinguisher Thu 9th Jun Corporate (MRC), Areyonga Conf Rm Private 0900-1230 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 21st Jun (2 days) Corporate (MRC) Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid (2 day) Tue 21st Jun (2 days) Corporate (MRC) Private 0900-1600 Details
Fire Extinguisher Thu 23rd Jun Corporate (MRC) Private 0900-1230 Details

Show less courses