Course schedule

If you can't find a scheduled course that meets your needs in the timetable below, please go to our Course list and lodge a prospect, otherwise for further information either view our FAQ page or contact us to discuss your training needs.


Course Date Location Avail Time
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 15th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 1 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 16th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 22nd Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 23rd Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 3 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 5th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 6th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 20th Aug Yulara, Wanari Room (UMP Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 26th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 27th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 2nd Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 3rd Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 16th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 17th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 23rd Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 24th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 7th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 8th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 14th Oct Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 21st Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 22nd Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 3 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 11th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 12th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 25th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 26th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 9th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 10th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 16th Dec Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details

Show less courses