Course schedule

If you can't find a scheduled course that meets your needs in the timetable below, please go to our Course list and lodge a prospect, otherwise for further information either view our FAQ page or contact us to discuss your training needs.


Course Date Location Avail Time
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Wed 3rd Feb Corporate (CACTL), Guide Hall ASP Private 0830-1630
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Wed 3rd Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Wed 3rd Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 6th Feb Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 8th Feb (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1500
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Wed 10th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0800-1530
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 12th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 13th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 3 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 22nd Feb (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 3 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 26th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 27th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 5th Mar Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 12th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 13th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 22nd Mar (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 26th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 27th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 9th Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 10th Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 12th Apr (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 16th Apr Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details

* Showing 3 months only    Show more than 3 months
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 23rd Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 24th Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 30th Apr Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 7th May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 8th May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 17th May (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 21st May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 22nd May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 4th Jun Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 11th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 12th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 14th Jun (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 18th Jun Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 25th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 26th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 2nd Jul Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 9th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 10th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 19th Jul (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 23rd Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 24th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 13th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 14th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 16th Aug (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 20th Aug Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 27th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 28th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 3rd Sep Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 10th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 11th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 20th Sep (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 24th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 25th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 8th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 9th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 11th Oct (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 15th Oct Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 22nd Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 23rd Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 5th Nov Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 12th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 13th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 22nd Nov (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 26th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 27th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 10th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Sat 11th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Mon 13th Dec (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools Fri 17th Dec Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 2 0830-1630 Details

Show less courses