Course schedule

If you can't find a scheduled course that meets your needs in the timetable below, please go to our Course list and lodge a prospect, otherwise for further information either view our FAQ page or contact us to discuss your training needs.


Course Date Location Avail Time
First Aid Wed 3rd Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Wed 3rd Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Sat 6th Feb Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Wed 10th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0800-1530
First Aid Fri 12th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Sat 13th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 26th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 27th Feb Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 5th Mar Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 12th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 13th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 26th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 27th Mar Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 9th Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 10th Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 16th Apr Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details

* Showing 3 months only    Show more than 3 months
First Aid Fri 23rd Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 24th Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 30th Apr Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 7th May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 8th May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 17th May (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 21st May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 22nd May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 4th Jun Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 11th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 12th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 14th Jun (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 18th Jun Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 25th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 26th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 2nd Jul Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 9th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 10th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 19th Jul (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 23rd Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 24th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 13th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 14th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 16th Aug (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 20th Aug Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 27th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 28th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 3rd Sep Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 10th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 11th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 20th Sep (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 24th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 25th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 8th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 9th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 11th Oct (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 15th Oct Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 22nd Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 23rd Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 5th Nov Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 12th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 13th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 22nd Nov (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 26th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 27th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 10th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Sat 11th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Mon 13th Dec (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 17th Dec Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details

Show less courses