Course schedule

If you can't find a scheduled course that meets your needs in the timetable below, please go to our Course list and lodge a prospect, otherwise for further information either view our FAQ page or contact us to discuss your training needs.


Course Date Location Avail Time
First Aid Fri 23rd Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Sat 24th Apr Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 1 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 30th Apr Tennant Creek 4 0830-1630 Details
First Aid Fri 7th May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Sat 8th May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Mon 17th May (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Fri 21st May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Sat 22nd May Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP Full 0830-1630
First Aid Mon 14th Jun (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Mon 19th Jul (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details

* Showing 3 months only    Show more than 3 months
First Aid Mon 16th Aug (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Mon 20th Sep (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Mon 11th Oct (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Mon 22nd Nov (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details
First Aid Mon 13th Dec (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 6 0830-1500 Details

Show less courses