Course schedule

If you can't find a scheduled course that meets your needs in the timetable below, please go to our Course list and lodge a prospect, otherwise for further information either view our FAQ page or contact us to discuss your training needs.


Course Date Location Avail Time
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Thu 19th May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Mt Leibig Conf Rm Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 24th May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Docker RIver Office Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 31st May (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Titjikala Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 7th Jun (2 days) Corporate (MRC), Areyonga Conf Rm Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Mon 13th Jun (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Tue 21st Jun (2 days) Corporate (MRC) Private 0900-1600 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Mon 18th Jul (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Mon 8th Aug (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Mon 19th Sep (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Mon 17th Oct (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Mon 21st Nov (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details
First Aid for Childcare & Schools (2 day) Mon 12th Dec (2 days) Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1500 Details

Show less courses