Course schedule

If you can't find a scheduled course that meets your needs in the timetable below, please go to our Course list and lodge a prospect, otherwise for further information either view our FAQ page or contact us to discuss your training needs.


Course Date Location Avail Time
Standard First Aid Fri 4th Jun Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 11th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 12th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 18th Jun Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 25th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 26th Jun Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 2 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 2nd Jul Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 9th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 10th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details

* Showing 3 months only    Show more than 3 months
Standard First Aid Fri 23rd Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 24th Jul Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 13th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 14th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 20th Aug Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 27th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 28th Aug Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 3rd Sep Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 10th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 11th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 24th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 25th Sep Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 8th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 9th Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 15th Oct Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 22nd Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 23rd Oct Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 5th Nov Tennant Creek 5 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 12th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 13th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 26th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 27th Nov Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 10th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Sat 11th Dec Alice Springs, Guide Hall ASP 4 0830-1630 Details
Standard First Aid Fri 17th Dec Yulara, Marku room (Sails) 5 0830-1630 Details

Show less courses